ABOUT US

The 2 co-founders of In The Air, Clement Kerstenne and Philippe Bougard, have been performing magic shows for over 15 years. These two  friends and passionate magicians first achieved success in the magical world by creating tricks for other magicians and presenting their concepts at conferences across Europe.

While finishing their studies, Clement and Philippe founded the company In The Air in 2012, specialising in promotional magic and entertainment services.

[/vc_column_inner]

Born in a dorm room, In The Air quickly gained international fame thanks to its innovative concepts. Including technologies and using the impact of magic to convey precise messages, In The Air manages to work for world-class brands as well as for the Belgian royal family. At In The Air, we are convinced that a human-sized structure can stand out by offering exceptional projects and collaborating with major players. In a few years, In The Air became the number 1 magic company in Belgium thanks to a talented and effective team.

In The Air’s creative team is made up of engineers, graphic designers, entrepreneurs and of course professional magicians. These magicians have various profiles but share the common values ​​of offering high-end and innovative services. Their daily lives are punctuated by the creation of tailor-made shows to sastify and meet the requirements of international customers.
Drawing on their experience, Clement Kerstenne and Philippe Bougard created a second company in 2018, LEVITA, developing a unique technology that enables outstandind art pieces or commercial products to levitate. This technology is a real piece of art and an extraordinary marketing tool that brings real added value to the objects on display by enhancing them. In just a few months, LEVITA achieved international success by installing this technology in New York, Tokyo, Shanghai and Geneva.

“Our 2 companies, In The Air and LEVITA, aim to offer concepts and services combining innovation, impact and quality.”

Clement Kerstenne & Philippe Bougard / Co-founders.

QUI SOMMES-NOUS ?

Les 2 co-fondateurs d’In The Air, Clément Kerstenne et Philippe Bougard, réalisent des shows de magie depuis plus de 15 ans. Ces deux amis magiciens passionnés ont d’abord rencontré un succès dans le milieu magique en créant des tours pour d’autres magiciens et en présentant leurs concepts dans des conférences au travers de l’Europe.

En parallèle de leurs études, Clément et Philippe fondent en 2012 la société In The Air spécialisée dans les services de magie promotionnelle et de divertissement.

Née dans une chambre d’étudiant, In The Air acquiert rapidement une renommée internationale grâce à ses concepts novateurs. En intégrant de la technologie et en utilisant l’impact de la magie pour transmettre des messages précis, In The Air parvient à travailler pour des marques d’envergures mondiales et, également, pour la famille royale belge. Chez In The Air, nous sommes convaincus qu’une structure à taille humaine peut se démarquer en proposant des projets exceptionnels et collaborer avec des acteurs majeurs. En quelques années, In The Air devient la société de magie numéro 1 en Belgique grâce à une équipe talentueuse et compétente.

L’équipe créative d’In The Air est composée d’ingénieurs, de graphistes, d’entrepreneurs et bien sûr de magiciens professionnels. Ces magiciens ont des profils variés mais ont comme valeurs communes de proposer des prestations haut de gamme et innovantes. Leur quotidien est rythmé par la création de spectacles sur mesure pour satisfaire et répondre aux exigences de clients internationaux.

Fort de leurs expériences, Clément Kerstenne et Philippe Bougard créent en 2018 une seconde société, LEVITA, développant une technologie unique qui permet de mettre en lévitation des pièces d’exceptions ou des produits commerciaux. Cette technologie est une réelle œuvre d’art et un outil marketing extraordinaire qui apporte une réelle plus-value aux objets exposés en les sublimant. En seulement quelques mois, LEVITA remporte un succès international en réalisant des installations à New-York, Tokyo, Shanghai ou encore Genève.

« Nos 2 sociétés, In The Air et LEVITA, nourrissent l’ambition de proposer des concepts et services combinant innovation, impact et qualité. »

Clément Kerstenne & Philippe Bougard / Co-fondateurs.